0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.


More Views

Zodiac Aquarius, American Silver Eagle , Colorized, Gold & Ruthenium Gilded Silver Coin

Quick Overview


Availability: Out of stock



Aquarius is the eleventh of the 12 signs of the zodiac, which begins its cycle mid-winter each year during Aquarius season—which falls around January 20-February 18. This is the sign of science fiction and inventions. The essence of Aquarius energy is community-oriented, original, open-minded, fair, logical, humanitarian, connecting, and inviting. Aquarius vibes make us reluctant to express emotions—it prefers rational reasoning and cool-headed logic to the messy tapestry of the human feelings. Limited Edition - only 500 coins worldwide! Brilliant Uncirculated Condition Comes in capsule, box and with CoA